Delete Account
Use this form to permanently delete your NEXGRAM account and all associated data. This action cannot be undone.
If you have forgotten your password, please use the app to reset it before attempting to delete your account.
Use this form to permanently delete your NEXGRAM account and all associated data. This action cannot be undone.
If you have forgotten your password, please use the app to reset it before attempting to delete your account.